Who is NBPLF

The mission of the New Braunfels Public Library Foundation is to secure private funding to meet the library’s needs for program development and improvement of services and facilities that are not normally met by public funding.

Board Officers
Lynn Norvell, President 
Betsy Payson, Vice-President 
Betsey Leitko, Secretary
Tom Robins,  Treasurer
SuzAnne Cole, Historian

Kristi Bradley
Andrea Harlan
Kathleen Tobin Krueger
Reagan Parks
Pam Reitz
Stacey Robins
Morgan Schneider
Nancy Serebrenik
Susie Waters



“The Foundation is a small group looking for big donations. Their goals are long-term and far-reaching.” ~ Gretchen Pruett, Library Director




The NBPL Foundation is a 501(c)(3) organization.